九色视频

Skip to main content

Office of Admissions

Services are provided Monday 鈥 Friday from 8:15 AM to 4:30 PM EST

Admissions representatives are available on the for walk in meetings on the 4th floor of the Lucas Administrative Center.

Our email is: nkuadmissions@nku.edu

Our phone number is (859) 572-5220 or 1-800-637-9948 (toll free)

 

Looking for one of our Campus Partners?

Here is the contact information for other offices that help admit specific groups of students:

 

: (859) 572-6364 or graduate@nku.edu

 

: (859) 572-6517 or isss@nku.edu

 

 

Admission information and credentials can be sent to:

九色视频
Office of Admissions
Lucas Administrative Center
400 Nunn Drive
Highland Heights, KY 41099

 

 

 

Meet Our Staff

Jude Ampfer

Jude Ampfer, Communications and Technology Coordinator
(859) 572-5990
ampferj3@nku.edu

Imani Bradley, Admissions Counselor

Imani Brantley, Admissions Counselor
(859) 572-5855
brantleyi1@nku.edu

Diana Hall

Diana Hall, Slate Analyst
(859) 572-5752
halld25@nku.edu

Image of Holly Hart

Holly Hart, Admissions Counselor
(859) 572-6688
harth@nku.edu

Quinton Marksberry

Quinton Marksberry, Admissions Counselor
859-572-4134
marksberrq1@nku.edu

Karen Massengale

Karen Massengale, Admissions Specialist
(859) 572-1400
massengalk1@nku.edu

Undergraduate Director Logan Pendleton

Logan Pendleton, Director of Undergraduate Admissions
(859) 572-5744
pendletone1@nku.edu

Brielle Points, Admissions Counselor

Brielle Points, Admissions Counselor
(859) 572-6905
pointsb1@nku.edu

Brielle Points, Admissions Counselor

Aprile Redden, Associate Director of Operations and Events
(859) 572-7834
reddena@nku.edu

Hannah Shirkley

Hannah Schummer,聽Associate Director of Outreach and Recruitment
(859) 572-7625
shirkeyh1@nku.edu

Aiden Smith

Aiden Smith, Admissions Counselor
859-572-7715
smitha159@nku.edu

Jeremiah Weaver

Jeremiah Weaver,聽Admissions Manager of Out of State Recruitment
(859) 572-5750
weaverj12@nku.edu